Reviews

19 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Apr 19, 2018 | | Lake Stevens , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dr. Eric was great and thorough. He identified a need for a root canal and connected me with a provider who was able to do it same day. I appreciated the investment in more modern X-ray technology.

Feb 13, 2018 | | Lake Stevens , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dr. Larson and his staff are wonderful! Always asks if there are any questions and takes the time to address all concerns.

Dec 8, 2017 | | Lake Stevens , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I called for emergency tooth pain on a Saturday. I am extremely anxious and fearful of dentists. The office staff and Dentist was absolutely amazing. They were patient, calm and very supportive. They fixed my tooth and referred me to a specialist to follow up. I will transfer all my dental care to here! I am so numb but so grateful!

Oct 12, 2017 | | Lake Stevens , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Wow. I have had an awful history of unfriendly dental offices... a friend told me about a this office and how they offered a package called QDP that included cleaning etc and since I do not have insurance I thought I would give them a try . The office is bigger than you think and offered a lot of amenities, even hand wax! My hygienist, I think her name was Julee? was engaging and she was very sweet and they even brought Doctor Jason and an assistant which funny enough her name was Kelsey too! fixed my front teeth that had some chips and I had been self conscious of. Oh and their is an anxiety dog that came to check on us. Even the front lady was nice. I recommend this office to anyone looking for a new dentist or hygienist. It'll be the best choice you've made!

Oct 4, 2017 | | Monroe , Wa
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Wow. I have had an awful history of unfriendly dental offices... a friend told me about a this office and how they offered a package called QDP that included cleaning etc and since I do not have insurance I thought I would give them a try . The office is bigger than you think and offered a lot of amenities, even hand wax! My hygienist, I think her name was Julee? was engaging and she was very sweet and they even brought Doctor Jason and an assistant which funny enough her name was Kelsey too! fixed my front teeth that had some chips and I had been self conscious of. Oh and their is an anxiety dog that came to check on us. Even the front lady was nice. I recommend this office to anyone looking for a new dentist or hygienist. It'll be the best choice you've made!

Jun 7, 2017 | | Lake Stevens , WA
Client's rating: 4 of 5

Wonderful every time;everyone there is friendly & informative. They really listen to your concerns and make me feel like i'm important. I highly recommend All Smiles dentistry

Jun 4, 2017 | | Lake Stevens , WA
Client's rating: 4 of 5

It was good. The hygienist was very nice and knowledgeable. The only thing I was dissatisfied with is at prior appointments they would offer me things like a blanket, sunglasses, a free hand paraffin treatment, and a neck pillow. I guess I like to be pampered LOL! Also, I was told I could have nitrous oxide every time, but this time the dentist had already left so I couldn't have it which made me very tense during the cleaning.

May 31, 2017 | | Lake Stevens , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have been going to All Smiles since around 2003. Great experience every time!

Mar 20, 2017 | | Lake Stevens , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have visited many dental clinics across the U.S. due to military orders and have never felt like I had as thorough a dental exam as I had here. Their office had many modern tools and they knew how to use them. They answered all my questions and made sure I was as comfortable as possible through all the X-rays, pictures and cleaning. I walked out knowing more about my teeth than I did when I went in. I would definitely recommend them to family and friends.

Mar 17, 2017 | | Lake Stevens , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I am very happy with my experience at All Smiles! I tend to be very anxious at the dentist. Wendy was very inviting and caring. She was great at calming my nerves. She's very talkative, while being thorough and professional. Dr. Eric is wonderful. He carefully explain his concerns and shows you on the screen specifically what he's looking at/concerned with. He made sure that I didn't have any questions before coming up with a treatment plan. Every staff member that I came in contact with was great. I'd also like to add that they offer extended hours. It's near impossible to find a dentist in the area open on Fridays. All Smiles is. They're also open on Saturday's! This makes fitting into the dentist much easier for my family. To further insure that your dentist appointment is less stressful, All Smiles offers a paraffin hand dip while you're in the chair. It was a pleasant surprise. I was in Italy seeing another local dentist. However, I'm glad I made the switch.

19 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next