Reviews

11 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Oct 4, 2017 | | Monroe , Wa
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Wow. I have had an awful history of unfriendly dental offices... a friend told me about a this office and how they offered a package called QDP that included cleaning etc and since I do not have insurance I thought I would give them a try . The office is bigger than you think and offered a lot of amenities, even hand wax! My hygienist, I think her name was Julee? was engaging and she was very sweet and they even brought Doctor Jason and an assistant which funny enough her name was Kelsey too! fixed my front teeth that had some chips and I had been self conscious of. Oh and their is an anxiety dog that came to check on us. Even the front lady was nice. I recommend this office to anyone looking for a new dentist or hygienist. It'll be the best choice you've made!

Mar 17, 2017 | | Lake Stevens , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I am very happy with my experience at All Smiles! I tend to be very anxious at the dentist. Wendy was very inviting and caring. She was great at calming my nerves. She's very talkative, while being thorough and professional. Dr. Eric is wonderful. He carefully explain his concerns and shows you on the screen specifically what he's looking at/concerned with. He made sure that I didn't have any questions before coming up with a treatment plan. Every staff member that I came in contact with was great. I'd also like to add that they offer extended hours. It's near impossible to find a dentist in the area open on Fridays. All Smiles is. They're also open on Saturday's! This makes fitting into the dentist much easier for my family. To further insure that your dentist appointment is less stressful, All Smiles offers a paraffin hand dip while you're in the chair. It was a pleasant surprise. I was in Italy seeing another local dentist. However, I'm glad I made the switch.

Mar 14, 2017 | | Lake Stevens , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Absolutely the best dental office we have ever been to! Amazing staff that helps you understand your treatment plan above and beyond the usual. They help the children feel comfortable before, during and after treatments. I highly recommend to anyone who may be nervous about a trip to the dentist and anyone new to the area and simply looking for a great provider for their family!

Mar 11, 2017 | | Arlington , Wa
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Lacey Mattson in the last week I love this place! I had Mindy one of the hygentist do my X-rays and Terri another hygentist do my cleaning, both very kind, gentle, and informative ladies. Also Dr. Jason used a cool camera for my exam where I could actually see what he was seeing! This helped motivate me to up my brushing and flossing skills, oh and that I actually need a night guard, I could see the grinding spots on my teeth! I recommend this place to anyone and everyone! :)

Mar 9, 2017 | | Lake Stevens , Wa
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I hadn't been to the dentist in ages and knew I needed some work pretty bad. I finally went in with a lot of apprehension but they really made me feel comfortable and relaxed. I highly recommend this office if you get nervous going to the dentist, they do everything they can to make you comfortable. I was treated respectfully and given lots of great information on how to keep my teeth healthier and make future visits easier. I recently went back again for my 6 month cleaning and plan to continue visits long into the future. Thank you everyone!

Feb 27, 2017 | | Stanwood , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My first visit to this office was very pleasant. I was welcomed immediately, the office staff is friendly and treated me like I had been a patient there for years. My hygienist, Terri was wonderful! She was gentle and answered all of my questions along with being fun. Dr Eric was great too, very professional yet easy to talk with.

Feb 22, 2017 | | Lake Stevens , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have been coming to All Smiles for 2 years now and every time I am greeted with warm welcomes and a smiling staff. My usual hygienist is Julie, and she is awesome. She is very friendly and very talented. She always make me feel at ease during our visits and makes it feel more like catching up with a good friend rather then just business. Of course her work is also spectacular and she never skips over any part of my cleaning or makes it seem unimportant. I would recommend AllSmiles to anyone!

Feb 22, 2017 | | Lake Stevens , Wa
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have had many procedures at All Smiles, from root canals to crowns, to the basic fillings, with no complaints. I look forward to my teeth cleanings because all of the hygienist are so nice and helpful and act like they believe me when I tell them I floss more than I really do 😉.

Dec 5, 2016 | | Everett , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I love Terri! She is always sweet and comforting and makes cleanings go by fast! They offer free paraffin hand wax during your appointment and make sure you are comfortable. They are always extra sweet to my kids and Mom who often are in the waiting area for the duration of my appointment and make sure they are happy and comfortable as well! Highly recommend!

Nov 9, 2016 | | Lake Stevens , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I've never had a team of dental professionals that show such dedication to ensuring my long term health.

11 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next

Contact Us

Fill out the form below to find out more about the services we offer.

Preferred Dental Insurances & Discount Dental Plans

preferred dental insurances everett united concordia aetna dental insurance provider

Our Values

  • In-House Dental Plan Available
  • We Accept Most Insurances
  • Open on Saturday
  • State-of-the-Art Equipment & Care
  • Thorough Dental Consultations
  • Comfortable, Relaxed Atmosphere
  • Neighborhood Dentist for Over 10 Years
  • Multi-Disciplinary Approach to Care
  • Dental Care for Patients Over 1 Year in Age
    QDP - Quality Dental Plan