Request My Consultation

How Can We Help?

Quick Contact Form

Send My Info

REVIEWS

Here’s what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

19 Reviews | write a review

default image

Dr. Steinhubel is so caring and passionate about his work!

I was blown away at how enthusiastic and caring Jason was when I appeared in his chair. I was only getting my routine cleaning done, but he managed to make it a very memorable experience! He was gentle and courteous to my needs and knew that every patient has their own special needs. My previous dentist wasn't the kindest person and it seemed like it was just another work day for him so I decided to try All Smiles. I am so happy that I found a reliable and trustworthy dentist who knows customer service!

Charles Sanders Lake Stevens , WA October 31, 2016

default image

Truly care about your health and happiness

I've never had a team of dental professionals that show such dedication to ensuring my long term health.

Greg Klempel Lake Stevens , WA November 9, 2016

default image

“Staff always goes above and beyond!”

I love Terri! She is always sweet and comforting and makes cleanings go by fast! They offer free paraffin hand wax during your appointment and make sure you are comfortable. They are always extra sweet to my kids and Mom who often are in the waiting area for the duration of my appointment and make sure they are happy and comfortable as well! Highly recommend!

Trisha Costilla Everett , WA December 5, 2016

default image

“Get your teeth cleaned here!”

I have been coming to All Smiles for 2 years now and every time I am greeted with warm welcomes and a smiling staff. My usual hygienist is Julie, and she is awesome. She is very friendly and very talented. She always make me feel at ease during our visits and makes it feel more like catching up with a good friend rather then just business. Of course her work is also spectacular and she never skips over any part of my cleaning or makes it seem unimportant.

I would recommend AllSmiles to anyone!

Zac Pierce Lake Stevens , WA February 22, 2017

default image

Dr. Jason always does a great job as well as the rest of his …

I have had many procedures at All Smiles, from root canals to crowns, to the basic fillings, with no complaints. I look forward to my teeth cleanings because all of the hygienist are so nice and helpful and act like they believe me when I tell them I floss more than I really do 😉.

Justin Evans Lake Stevens , Wa February 22, 2017

default image

Super friendly and customer focused office

My first visit to this office was very pleasant. I was welcomed immediately, the office staff is friendly and treated me like I had been a patient there for years. My hygienist, Terri was wonderful! She was gentle and answered all of my questions along with being fun. Dr Eric was great too, very professional yet easy to talk with.

Kathryn Yant Stanwood , WA February 27, 2017

default image

Wonderful dentist and staff!

I hadn't been to the dentist in ages and knew I needed some work pretty bad. I finally went in with a lot of apprehension but they really made me feel comfortable and relaxed. I highly recommend this office if you get nervous going to the dentist, they do everything they can to make you comfortable. I was treated respectfully and given lots of great information on how to keep my teeth healthier and make future visits easier. I recently went back again for my 6 month cleaning and plan to continue visits long into the future. Thank you everyone!

Rachel Sartell Lake Stevens , Wa March 9, 2017

default image

Amazing dental office

Lacey Mattson
in the last week
I love this place! I had Mindy one of the hygentist do my X-rays and Terri another hygentist do my cleaning, both very kind, gentle, and informative ladies. Also Dr. Jason used a cool camera for my exam where I could actually see what he was seeing! This helped motivate me to up my brushing and flossing skills, oh and that I actually need a night guard, I could see the grinding spots on my teeth! I recommend this place to anyone and everyone! 🙂

Lacey Mattson Arlington , Wa March 11, 2017

default image

“Great staff and dentists!”

Absolutely the best dental office we have ever been to! Amazing staff that helps you understand your treatment plan above and beyond the usual. They help the children feel comfortable before, during and after treatments. I highly recommend to anyone who may be nervous about a trip to the dentist and anyone new to the area and simply looking for a great provider for their family!

Bessie Childs Lake Stevens , WA March 14, 2017

default image

Quality Care

I am very happy with my experience at All Smiles! I tend to be very anxious at the dentist. Wendy was very inviting and caring. She was great at calming my nerves. She's very talkative, while being thorough and professional. Dr. Eric is wonderful. He carefully explain his concerns and shows you on the screen specifically what he's looking at/concerned with. He made sure that I didn't have any questions before coming up with a treatment plan. Every staff member that I came in contact with was great.
I'd also like to add that they offer extended hours. It's near impossible to find a dentist in the area open on Fridays. All Smiles is. They're also open on Saturday's! This makes fitting into the dentist much easier for my family.
To further insure that your dentist appointment is less stressful, All Smiles offers a paraffin hand dip while you're in the chair. It was a pleasant surprise. I was in Italy seeing another local dentist. However, I'm glad I made the switch.

Lindsay Fritz Lake Stevens , WA March 17, 2017

default image

First visit and very impressed!

I have visited many dental clinics across the U.S. due to military orders and have never felt like I had as thorough a dental exam as I had here. Their office had many modern tools and they knew how to use them. They answered all my questions and made sure I was as comfortable as possible through all the X-rays, pictures and cleaning. I walked out knowing more about my teeth than I did when I went in. I would definitely recommend them to family and friends.

Marie Newman Lake Stevens , WA March 20, 2017

default image

Great experience every time!

I have been going to All Smiles since around 2003. Great experience every time!

Regina Cassady Lake Stevens , WA May 31, 2017

default image

The hygienist was very nice and knowledgeable

It was good. The hygienist was very nice and knowledgeable. The only thing I was dissatisfied with is at prior appointments they would offer me things like a blanket, sunglasses, a free hand paraffin treatment, and a neck pillow. I guess I like to be pampered LOL! Also, I was told I could have nitrous oxide every time, but this time the dentist had already left so I couldn't have it which made me very tense during the cleaning.

Ashley Miller Lake Stevens , WA June 4, 2017

default image

Wonderful every time;everyone there is friendly & …

Wonderful every time;everyone there is friendly & informative.
They really listen to your concerns and make me feel like i'm important.
I highly recommend All Smiles dentistry

Marjorie Printz Lake Stevens , WA June 7, 2017

default image

Love!!!!

Wow. I have had an awful history of unfriendly dental offices... a friend told me about a this office and how they offered a package called QDP that included cleaning etc and since I do not have insurance I thought I would give them a try . The office is bigger than you think and offered a lot of amenities, even hand wax! My hygienist, I think her name was Julee? was engaging and she was very sweet and they even brought Doctor Jason and an assistant which funny enough her name was Kelsey too! fixed my front teeth that had some chips and I had been self conscious of. Oh and their is an anxiety dog that came to check on us. Even the front lady was nice. I recommend this office to anyone looking for a new dentist or hygienist. It'll be the best choice you've made!

Kelsie Monroe , Wa October 4, 2017

default image

I recommend this office to anyone looking for a new dentist …

Wow. I have had an awful history of unfriendly dental offices... a friend told me about a this office and how they offered a package called QDP that included cleaning etc and since I do not have insurance I thought I would give them a try . The office is bigger than you think and offered a lot of amenities, even hand wax! My hygienist, I think her name was Julee? was engaging and she was very sweet and they even brought Doctor Jason and an assistant which funny enough her name was Kelsey too! fixed my front teeth that had some chips and I had been self conscious of. Oh and their is an anxiety dog that came to check on us. Even the front lady was nice. I recommend this office to anyone looking for a new dentist or hygienist. It'll be the best choice you've made!

Kelsey Schlegel Lake Stevens , WA October 12, 2017

default image

The office staff and Dentist was absolutely amazing

I called for emergency tooth pain on a Saturday. I am extremely anxious and fearful of dentists. The office staff and Dentist was absolutely amazing. They were patient, calm and very supportive. They fixed my tooth and referred me to a specialist to follow up. I will transfer all my dental care to here! I am so numb but so grateful!

Stephanie Fields Lake Stevens , WA December 8, 2017

default image

Dr. Larson and his staff are wonderful!

Dr. Larson and his staff are wonderful! Always asks if there are any questions and takes the time to address all concerns.

Cynthia Toop Lake Stevens , WA February 13, 2018

default image

Dr. Eric was great and thorough

Dr. Eric was great and thorough. He identified a need for a root canal and connected me with a provider who was able to do it same day. I appreciated the investment in more modern X-ray technology.

Brian O'Kelly Lake Stevens , WA April 19, 2018


Please give your Testimonial a Title.

Please enter your Full Name.

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please enter the Location or the Product being Reviewed.

1 - 5 out of 5, where 5/5 is the best and 1/5 is the worst.

Please enter your Testimonial.

Our Values

  • In-House Dental Plan Available
  • We Accept Most Insurances
  • Open on Saturday
  • State-of-the-Art Equipment & Care
  • Thorough Dental Consultations
  • Comfortable, Relaxed Atmosphere
  • Neighborhood Dentist for Over 10 Years
  • Multi-Disciplinary Approach to Care
  • Dental Care for Patients Over 1 Year in Age